Schulleitung

Schulleiter:                                 N.N.

Telefon:                                      ..

eMail:                                          tgskaulsdorf@t-online.de

Sprechzeiten:                             n.V.

 

Stellvertreterin:                          Astrid Querengässer

Telefon:                                       036733 / 23190

eMail:                                           tgs-kaulsdorf.sv@gmx.de

Sprechzeiten:                             n.V.


Das Kollegium in Kaulsdorf

Name Vorname  Unterrichtsfächer 2021 / 2022 Dienstliche Mailadresse
Anschütz Bärbel Ph, Ma baerbel.anschuetz@schule.thueringen.de
Brühl Juliane Ku, En juliane.bruehl@schule.thueringen.de
Degel Sabine Eth, MNT, Ge, LK, Gg, Ru sabine.degel@schule.thueringen.de
Dürrbeck Romy Sp, Bi romy.duerrbeck@schule.thueringen.de
Fleischer Kerstin De, Ge kerstin.fleischer@schule.thueringen.de
Jäger Andreas Ma andreas.jaeger@schule.thueringen.de
Karstädt Sabine Re, Mu, De sabine.karstaedt@schule.thueringen.de
Krieck Michael Schulleitungs-Aufgaben, WR, Te, If michael.krieck@schule.thueringen.de
Mrozek Lena Ku, Ge, twk, PU, Re lena.mrozek@schule.thueringen.de
Müller Rita Fr, Gg, Eth, PU rita.mueller@schule.thueringen.de
Querengässer Astrid Schulleitung, As, Ma astrid.querengaesser@schule.thueringen.de
Schneeweiss Annett Sonderpädagogik  annett.schneeweiss@schule.thueringen.de
Thomas Juliane    
Trempert Julienne WR, Gg, twk, Te, PU julienne.trempert@schule.thueringen.de
Trost Nadine Schulleitungs-Aufgaben  In Elternzeit
Ullrich Christian Ch, Bio, Ma, NaT christian.ullrich@schule.thueringen.de
Ulmer Esther En esther.ulmer@schule.thueringen.de
Velke Sabine De, LK, Eth sabine.velke@schule.thueringen.de
Wagner Sabine Sk, NaT, Ge, Gg sabine.wagner@schule.thueringen.de
Wölfel Stefan Ma, Sp stefan.woelfel@schule.thueringen.de