Schulleitung

Schulleiterin:                             Astrid Querengässer

Telefon:                                      036733 / 23190

eMail:                                          tgskaulsdorf@t-online.de

Sprechzeiten:                             n.V.

 

Stellvertretende

Schulleiterin:                             Nadine Trost

Telefon:                                      036733 / 23190

eMail:                                          tgs-kaulsdorf.sv@gmx.de

Sprechzeiten:                             n.V.


Das Kollegium in Kaulsdorf

Name Vorname  Kürzel Unterrichtsfächer 2022 / 2023 Dienstliche Mailadresse
Anschütz Bärbel AS  Ma, NaT, Ph baerbel.anschuetz@schule.thueringen.de
Brühl Juliane BR  En, Et, Ku, PU juliane.bruehl@schule.thueringen.de
Dürrbeck Romy  Bi, MNT, Sp romy.duerrbeck@schule.thueringen.de
Flache Kathrin FE  Et, NaT, Te, Twk, Wr kathrin.flache@schule.thueringen.de
Fleischer Kerstin FL De, Ge  kerstin.fleischer@schule.thueringen.de
Karstädt Sabine KS De, Mu, Re  sabine.karstaedt@schule.thueringen.de
Lindauer Jan LI Ma, MNT, NaT, Ph   jan.lindauer@schule.thueringen.de
Mrozek Lena MZ  Ge, LK, Re, Sk, Twk, PU lena.mrozek@schule.thueringen.de
Müller Rita MR Et, Fr, Gg rita.mueller@schule.thueringen.de
Querengässer Astrid QU As, Ma  astrid.querengaesser@schule.thueringen.de
Schneeweiss Annett SW Sonderpädagogik  annett.schneeweiss@schule.thueringen.de
Tanz Katharina TA De, En, Et, LK  katharina.tanz@schule.thueringen.de
Thomas Juliane TH  in Elternzeit
Trempert Julienne TT Gg, Te, Twk, WR  julienne.trempert@schule.thueringen.de
Trost Nadine TR Bi, Ma  nadine.trost@schule.thueringen.de
Ullrich Christian UC Ch, If, NaT  christian.ullrich@schule.thueringen.de
Ulmer Esther UL En, Ru, PU  esther.ulmer@schule.thueringen.de
Velke Sabine VE De, Et, LK  sabine.velke@schule.thueringen.de
Wagner Sabine WA Ge, Sk  sabine.wagner@schule.thueringen.de
Wölfel Stefan Ma, PU, Sp  stefan.woelfel@schule.thueringen.de